Bayou Academy Teachers and Staff

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS


Mandy Jenkins K3-A mandyjenkins@bayouacademy.net
Brittany McCool K3-B brittanymccool@bayouacademy.net
Beth Redditt K4-A bethredditt@bayouacademy.net
Debi Burrell K4-B debiburrell@bayouacademy.net
Morgan Andrews K5-A morganandrews@bayouacademy.net
Tiffany Moore K5-B tiffanymoore@bayouacademy.net
Susan Conrad 1st grade susanconrad@bayouacademy.net
Margaret Blocker 2nd grade margaretblocker@bayouacademy.net
Stella Cummins 2nd grade stellacummins@bayouacademy.net
Darla Harlow 3rd grade darlaharlow@bayouacademy.net
Casey Andrews 3rd grade caseyandrews@bayouacademy.net
Katie Herbison 4th grade katieherbison@bayouacademy.net
Kortnee Redden 5th grade kortneeredden@bayouacademy.net
Amy Maggio 6th grade amymaggio@bayouacademy.net
Ryan Upchurch  6th grade ryanupchurch@bayouacademy.net
Kim Martin Resource, Librarian kimmartin@bayouacademy.net
Tammy Little Computer tammylittle@bayouacademy.net
Martha McArthur Art
Lauren LaSuzzo PE, Life Skills laurenlasuzzo@bayouacademy.net
Ann Marie Myers Music annmariemyers@bayouacademy.net





ELEMENTARY STAFF

Amy Craft Elementary Secretary amycraft@bayouacademy.net
Terry Davis Custodian

JUNIOR HIGH/HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY

Carol Woodruff MS Studies, Civics, World History carolwoodruff@bayouacademy.net
Kathryn Anne Danna 7th & 8th Grade English kathrynannedanna@bayouacademy.net
Alicia Braswell Biology II, Marine Biology, Chemistry, Latin aliciabraswell@bayouacademy.net
Sandra Buford 8th Grade Reading Comprehension, Spanish I, Spanish II sandrabuford@bayouacademy.net
Jack Suddoth ACT Prep, Biology jacksuddoth@bayouacademy.net
Mary Beth Smith Art marybethsmith@bayouacademy.net
Will Reed 7th Grade Math - Pre-Algebra, Intermediate Algebra willreed@bayouacademy.net
Jeremy Ervin 7th Grade Health,  P.E. jeremyervin@bayouacademy.net
Becky Knighton English I, English II beckyknighton@bayouacademy.net
Shawn Layman English I, English III, English IV, 8th Grade Writing shawnlayman@bayouacademy.net
Dr. Adam Johanson Dual Credit Physics         
Jordan Bradshaw 9th Grade World Geography, Business Law, Personal Finance, Marketing jordanbradshaw@bayouacademy.net
Laura Little Algebra I, Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, College Algebra (DC) Trigonometry (DC) lauralittle@ bayouacademy.net
Josh Cooley 8th Grade & 11th Grade American History, Debate/Speech joshcooley@bayouacademy.net
Dr. Karen Mayers Dual Credit English karenmayers@bayouacademy.net
Wesley Aldridge 7th Grade Science, 8th Grade Science wesleyaldridge@bayouacademy.net
Dr. James Robinson 11th Grade History (DC) jamesrobinson@bayouacademy.net
Claire Condon Marquis  Computer, Keyboarding, Advance Computer, Robotics, Technology clairemarquis@bayouacademy.net
Louise Hutchinson Librarian louisehutchinson@bayouacademy.net
Josh Sheets  Geometry, 7th Grade Math - Pre-Algebra joshsheets@bayouacademy.net
Cole Houck  Psychology, Sociology, P.E. colehouck@bayouacademy.net

JUNIOR HIGH/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Shellie Steadman Financial Secretary shelliesteadman@bayouacademy.net
Beth Heinsz Jr. High/High Secretary bethheinsz@bayouacademy.net
Callie Towles Cafeteria Supervisor cafebayouacademy.net
Mildred Stanford Cafeteria
James Waldrop, Sr. Custodian
Website Builder