Bayou Academy Teachers and Staff

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS


Mandy Jenkins K3-A mandyjenkins@bayouacademy.net
Brittany McCool K3-B bdsmccool@gmail.com
Beth Redditt K4-A bethredditt@hotmail.com
Beverly Van Namen K4-B jnamen@cableone.net
Morgan Andrews K5-A morgan_nail@yahoo.com
Juanita Smith K5-B grce2u@gmail.com
Susan Conrad 1st grade susancon@gmail.com
Tiffany Moore 1st grade tksmith90@aol.com
Stella Cummins 2nd grade stellacummins@bayouacademy.net
Margaret Blocker 2nd grade mlblocker@hotmail.com
Casey Andrews 3rd grade caseyharlow@gmail.com
Katie Herbison 4th grade katiewherbison@gmail.com
Ryan Upchurch 5th grade ryanrupchurch@gmail.com
Amy Maggio 6th grade amymaggio@hotmail.com
Kim Martin Resource, Librarian kimmartin@cableone.net
Tammy Little Computer tammyklittle1@hotmail.com
Martha McArthur Art
Lauren Lasuzzo PE, 9th grade Health llasuzzo@bellsouth.net
Ann Marie Myers Music amredditt@yahoo.com





ELEMENTARY STAFF

Amy Craft Elementary Secretary amycraft@bayouacademy.net
Terry Davis Custodian

JUNIOR HIGH/HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY

Carol Woodruff World History, MS Studies, Civics, American History carolawoodruff@hotmail.com
Kathryn Anne Danna 7th & 8th Grade Grammar, 7th Grade Literature kadanna83@hotmail.com
Alicia Braswell English III, 8th Grade Writing, Latin aliciabraswell.clc15@yahoo.com
Sandra Buford 8th Grade Literature, Spanish I, Spanish II sandrabuford2@gmail.com
Kim Bays Journalism, Speech, American History kimbays@bayouacademy.net
Mary Beth Smith Art marybhsmith@yahoo.com
Will Reed 7th Grade Math, Pre-Algebra, Intermediate Algebra, Geometry willreed@bayouacademy.net
Jeremy Ervin 7th Grade Health, Psychology, Sociology, Personal Finance, Business Law jererv33@gmail.com
Kenny Strong American Government, Ecnomics, Director of Football kennystrong@bayouacademy.net
Shawn Layman English I, English III, English IV shawnlayman@bayouacademy.net
James A. Gerald Dual Credit Physics         
Cliff Pitts  World Geography, Business Law, Personal Finance, Marketing, Psychology, Sociology marvinpitts42@gmail.com
Laura Little Algebra I, Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, College Algebra (DC) Trigonometry (DC) lauralittle@ bayouacademy.net
Kylie Morton Biology I, Biology II, Physical Science, Chemistry kylie.morton2012@gmail.com
Karen Mayers English  II, Dual Credit English kmayers14@hotmail.com
Wesley Aldridge 7th Grade Science, 8th Grade Science, Agriscience coachaldridge@yahoo.com
Dr. James Robinson 11th Grade History (DC) jrobinson2@cableone.net
Claire Condon Marquis  Computer, Keyboarding, Advance Computer, Robotics, Technology cmbayoucolts@cableone.net
Louise Hutchinson Librarian lhutchinson@cableone.net
Josh Sheets  Geometry, Intermediate Algebra joshsheets@bayouacademy.net

JUNIOR HIGH/HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Shellie Steadman Financial Secretary shelliesteadman@bayouacademy.net
Beth Heinsz Jr. High/High Secretary bethheinsz@bayouacademy.net
Callie Towles Cafeteria Supervisor cafe@bayouacademy.net
Mildred Stanford Cafeteria
James Waldrop, Sr. Custodian
Website Builder